ShareShield

Share a secret securely

Create an encrypted link that self-destructs once it has been opened.

Share text or a file
Encrypted before it is stored. Ctrl+Enter to send.

The timer sets how long the link stays valid, and how many times it can be opened. After that the secret is permanently deleted.

Expires after
The secret is deleted at this time, opened or not.
Expires after
Until …Up to 3 days on your plan
How many times it can be opened before it is destroyed.
One view on your plan. Create a team account for multi-view links.